Wednesday, December 22, 2010

White London


Back from a very white London ...

Friday, December 17, 2010

Beer


Guess where I'm going to this weekend ?

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Friday, December 10, 2010

MOMA colors


Don't they suit the museum windows ?

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Patisserie in Alsace


In the beautiful village of Riquewirh in the east of France region called "Alsace" they make these little cakes called "macarons".

Monday, November 29, 2010

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Beautiful Maupiti Island, Polynesia


Still can't believe I was there to shot this picture !

Monday, November 22, 2010

Saturday, November 20, 2010

Where's my bike ?


Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Friday, November 19, 2010

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Saturday, November 13, 2010

Friday, November 12, 2010

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Monday, November 8, 2010

Red uniform


New York street scene.

Saturday, November 6, 2010

Friday, November 5, 2010

Thursday, November 4, 2010

Autumn in New York


Reflexions with autumn colors in Central Park, New York.

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Isamu Noguchi's red cube in New York


I am back from another week of vacations in New York so I'l  share some of my prefered pictures this week.

Thursday, October 21, 2010

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Monday, October 11, 2010

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Monday, September 27, 2010

Fairytale mushrooms


Found in a wood near the city of Reims, the Champagne region in East of France.

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Thursday, September 9, 2010

Cape Town


Along Cape Town shotr in South Africa.

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Scaffolding in Myanmar


A pagoda being renewed in Yangon with bamboo scaffoldings. 

Monday, September 6, 2010

Saturday, September 4, 2010

Friday, September 3, 2010

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Monday, August 30, 2010

Everything is Royal in London


Even ligths on the Thames

Sunday, August 29, 2010

Beautiful London


Guess where I was this weekend ?

Saturday, August 28, 2010

Corsica week : sunset


To end this Corsica week, here is a sunset from the top of San Antonino village, one of my favorite.

Thursday, August 26, 2010

Corsica week : Old stone house


A typical stone house that you can find in the mountain villages

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Corsica week : Ile Rousse beach


Thought you were in the Caribbean ? No that is also the beauty of Corsica : long white sandy beach with cristal clear water ...

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Corsica week : Speloncato


Stormy weather on Speloncato village.

Monday, August 23, 2010

Sunday, August 22, 2010

Corsica week : Muro


I am back from a week holiday on beautiful Corsica island in the Mediterranean sea. Corsica is part of France and is one of the most beautiful island on earth. You can find hundreds of different landscape on the island from mountain (up to 2706 meters) to idyllic sandy beaches bathed with turquoise sea. For those who do not know this island I am starting a "Corsica week" beginning today with the village where I stayed named "Muro". A typical village of the area called "Balagne".
If you want to know more about Corsica : Visit Corsica website

Thursday, August 12, 2010